Exhibitions

CSS Homeward Bound Events & Exhibitions Logistics

Exhibitions and events have never been so easy!

Setting up an exhibition or event requires many painstaking details. Our services can enable your staff to stay focused on the upcoming event or exhibition without having the added worry of logistics. The expert staff members at CSS Homeward Bound moving company in Dubai give your staff one less thing to worry about by being responsible for the set-up and breakdown of your exhibition. We also take care of logistics, transport, and storage as well as offering you a choice of many other services. Our expert Abu Dhabi movers will work with you to ensure that the specific requirements of your exhibition and even logistics are met.

Event and Exhibition set up and Breakdown, as well as Transportation and Storage

Upon arriving at the chosen venue for your exhibition, CSS will set up your display and load any literature racks as well as taking care of any event paraphernalia that is in our possession. Once everything is set up, the completed stand is handed over to the member of your exhibition or event team who is in charge. For single day events, our staff can remain at the site to be available in case any further assistance is required.

Event and Exhibition Breakdown

At the end of your show, event, or exhibition, our expert UAE movers will break down the stand and transport your equipment safely to an agreed upon address or to our storage depot where it can remain in readiness for your next event.

Event and Exhibitions Transportation

While we are transporting your exhibition booth and materials to the venue of your choice, all of your materials are fully insured while they are in transit.

Events and Exhibition Storage

CSS Homeward Bound is happy to provide, secure, safe, and full insured warehouse/storage facilities for your event stand, materials, and literature. The conveniently located facilities allow for easy onward transportation of your materials to any event or exhibition worldwide.

When you need a moving company in Dubai for transportation and set up of you event or exhibition equipment, CSS Homeward Bound will help make your exhibition or event, a stress free success.

CSS is a proud member of the following organizations:

IAM (International Association of Movers), CAM (The Canadian Association of Movers), ARA (Asian Relocation Association), and WCA (World Cargo Alliance Relocations.

The Key Contacts are:

The Key Contacts

Gillian AlexanderOperations Managergillian@csshomeward.com
Shahrukh KhalidBusiness Development Managershahrukh@csshomeward.com
Fahad MasoodOperations Executive- Relocations & Removalsfahad@csshomeward.com
Donna May Sta. BarbaraMove Consultant/Surveyordonna@csshomeward.com
Jennifer CortezMove Coordinatorjennifer@csshomeward.com
Kimberly OlaMove Coordinatorkimberly@csshomeward.com
Jijesh K SOperations Executive – 3PL & Supply Chainjijesh@csshomeward.com
Tefin FrancisOperations Assistanttefin@csshomeward.com
Zarah GomezOperations Assistantzarah@csshomeward.com

FILL OUT OUR ONLINE MOVING QUOTE FORM SO WE CAN RESPOND WITH OUR MOVING OPTIONS AND RATES.